AWRW Book Blog Presents 31 Days of Halloween Reads Featuring Author @MillerMystery Kelly Miller! #31DaysOfHalloweenReads #Hallowen #AWellReadWomanBlog #bookblog

Welcome to 31 Days of Halloween Reads, where A Well Read Woman Blog will be presenting horror and dark fiction novels, book reviews, interviews, guest posts, and more with dark fiction and horror authors, daily! Today's featured Author is Kelly Miller! Kelly Miller grew up shivering in Illinois but now enjoys the year-round sunshine in Tampa, … Continue reading AWRW Book Blog Presents 31 Days of Halloween Reads Featuring Author @MillerMystery Kelly Miller! #31DaysOfHalloweenReads #Hallowen #AWellReadWomanBlog #bookblog

Advertisements

Lust and Chastity (Sins of the Virtuous I) by Author Faye Hall @FayeHall79 Release Blitz! #BookPromo #ReleaseBlitz

Lust and Chastity Release Blitz! Happy Release Day to Lust and Chastity, the first book of the Sins of the Virtuous Series, by Author Faye Hall! Would you surrender the pleasure of lust to become a lady of chastity? Darien Avery followed Caitlyn Sinclair from England to Australia, memories of their intense love affair fresh … Continue reading Lust and Chastity (Sins of the Virtuous I) by Author Faye Hall @FayeHall79 Release Blitz! #BookPromo #ReleaseBlitz

Four #Free & Discounted #YA Novels to Read this #Fall by @JackieSmith114 @AuthorBernette @Paris365 @AprilLWood #IAN1 #IARTG #Kindle

Fall into reading with these four free and discounted YA novels. From a spine chilling ghost story, a metaphysical fairy tale, to witchy, urban fantasies -- each tale is guaranteed to put you in the Autumn spirit! Like the crisp Autumn air, the young-adult horror, Cemetery Tours, by Author Jacqueline E. Smith, will send chills … Continue reading Four #Free & Discounted #YA Novels to Read this #Fall by @JackieSmith114 @AuthorBernette @Paris365 @AprilLWood #IAN1 #IARTG #Kindle

The Ultimate Comeback Story: Her Own Hero, by Author Jenn Sadai @authorjennsadai #womensfiction #bookreview #girlpower

Samantha Tilson is a struggling showgirl who's always relied on her womanly charm and sex appeal to survive. Swept off her feet by a Spanish stud, she thinks she's finally met the man who will save her. It's not until she's under gunfire and running from the law that she realizes, only she can save … Continue reading The Ultimate Comeback Story: Her Own Hero, by Author Jenn Sadai @authorjennsadai #womensfiction #bookreview #girlpower

‘Essential reading for anyone interested in the history of Castle Douglas’ Castle Douglas through Time: A Compilation of New and Old Photographs by Mary Smith and Allan Devlin #art #architecture #history #photography @marysmithwriter

The market town of Castle Douglas, beside Carlingwark Loch in the southern Scottish region of Dumfries and Galloway, is relatively new, though the area has been inhabited from prehistoric times and the Romans had a military base close by. In the fourteenth century, Archibald the Grim, the 3rd Earl of Douglas, built Threave Castle nearby. … Continue reading ‘Essential reading for anyone interested in the history of Castle Douglas’ Castle Douglas through Time: A Compilation of New and Old Photographs by Mary Smith and Allan Devlin #art #architecture #history #photography @marysmithwriter

Does My Bump Look Big In This? By Author Amy Lynch @AmyLynchAuthor #RomanticComedy #ChickLit #BookPromo

The MOTHER of all comedies is due... Newlyweds Barry and Becky are just back from their tropical honeymoon. The tans are gorgeous, and it was five star luxury all the way. But there’s a problem. Barry’s desperate for a baby, and Becky’s not quite so keen. Surrounded by pregnant friends and a mother who’s talking … Continue reading Does My Bump Look Big In This? By Author Amy Lynch @AmyLynchAuthor #RomanticComedy #ChickLit #BookPromo

New Release from Bellatrix Press: The Unlove Spell, a fantastical romantic comedy by Author Kendra L Saunders! @KendryBird @Bellatrix_Press #BellatrixBooks #RomCom #BookRelease

Magic has certain rules. You can’t really make someone fall in love with you, but you can prevent them from falling in love with anyone else… that is, if you’re any good with magic in the first place. The Unlove Spell is the story of Marling Ellis,   a young witch who accidentally placed a … Continue reading New Release from Bellatrix Press: The Unlove Spell, a fantastical romantic comedy by Author Kendra L Saunders! @KendryBird @Bellatrix_Press #BellatrixBooks #RomCom #BookRelease

Deceit and Devotion, by Author Faye Hall @FayeHall79 #NewRelease #BookBlog

Welcome to A Well Read Woman Blog! Looking for a new book to read? Check out this new release in historical, interracial romance, by Australian Author Faye Hall! *Content Warning: contains sex, strong language, and some violence* “I will pay you to sleep with my wife.” Jarrah Miyan, a young half-caste aboriginal man, is supposed … Continue reading Deceit and Devotion, by Author Faye Hall @FayeHall79 #NewRelease #BookBlog

A Criminal Cover Reveal: The Alibi, by Jaime Raven @AvonBooksUK

I don't always participate in cover reveals, but when I saw this woman sleuth mystery thriller awaiting me in my inbox, I couldn't resist sharing! Here are the details: Publishing in eBook and Paperback: 29th December   Secrets, lies and revenge brim to the top in this gritty thriller. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole … Continue reading A Criminal Cover Reveal: The Alibi, by Jaime Raven @AvonBooksUK

AWRW Book Promo: Copper Veins, Book 3 of The Copper Legacy Series, by Jennifer Allis Provost @Parathalan @SpencerHillP

Sara’s pretty sure her life is perfect. Not only are she and Micah finally married, her father, who’d been missing since the Magic Wars, has been found. Actually, he just strode up to the manor’s front door, but whatever. Sara knows better than to look a gift horse in the mouth. But Baudoin Corbeau isn’t … Continue reading AWRW Book Promo: Copper Veins, Book 3 of The Copper Legacy Series, by Jennifer Allis Provost @Parathalan @SpencerHillP