🏖 ⛱Landslide👙☀ by A.R. Hadley Coming 2/1/18! @ARHadleyWriter #CoverReveal #AWellReadWomanBlog #ContemporaryRomance #IARTG

Welcome to the cover reveal of Author A.R. Hadley's contemporary romance, LANDSLIDE, book one of The South Beach Connection!!  One summer has the power to change everything.   One night, one choice, can alter life’s trajectory — cause the heart’s debris to slip and slide down the mountain.    After graduating college, rising photographer Annie Baxter relocates … Continue reading 🏖 ⛱Landslide👙☀ by A.R. Hadley Coming 2/1/18! @ARHadleyWriter #CoverReveal #AWellReadWomanBlog #ContemporaryRomance #IARTG

Advertisements

Cover Reveal of Gallowglass, by Jennifer Allis Provost @Parthalan @XpressoTours @bellatrix_press #coverreveal #uf #bookblog

Gallowglass  by Jennifer Allis Provost  Publication date: June 6th 2017, Bellatrix Press Genres: New Adult, Urban Fantasy Karina didn’t set out to free the Seelie Queen’s gallowglass. Now she’ll do anything to keep him. After Karina and her brother, Chris’s, lives fall apart in separate yet equally spectacular ways, they leave New York behind and head to the UK. Karina buries herself … Continue reading Cover Reveal of Gallowglass, by Jennifer Allis Provost @Parthalan @XpressoTours @bellatrix_press #coverreveal #uf #bookblog

Cover Reveal of Rise of the Deva’shi, by Author Jennifer Allis Provost @Parthalan @Bellatrix_Press #EpicFantasy #CoverReveal #ComingSoon #AmReading #Romance

Cover Reveal! Rise of the Deva'shi, Chronicles of Parthalan Book III   by Author Jennifer Allis Provost Second Edition, Releasing through Bellatrix Press, February 28, 2017 Genre: Epic Fantasy, Romance Preorder, Amazon Kindle, USA A stolen girl. A legendary champion. A plan that might destroy Parthalan once and for all… Aeolmar, First Hunter of Parthalan, … Continue reading Cover Reveal of Rise of the Deva’shi, by Author Jennifer Allis Provost @Parthalan @Bellatrix_Press #EpicFantasy #CoverReveal #ComingSoon #AmReading #Romance

Ever in the After: A Lift4Autism Charity Anthology #CoverReveal #BookBlog #AmBlogging #Lift4Autism @JackieSmith114

In Ever in the After, 13 authors come together to explore fantastical realms full of supernatural creatures, dark intrigue, and spells that may–or may not–be curses. This anthology features work by: Melle Amade Miracle Austin J. A. Culican Madeline Dyer Jessica Hawke Alaina Hebert Elizabetta Holcomb Stephanie Keyes Christopher D. Morgan Mandy Peterson Alice Rachel Cadence … Continue reading Ever in the After: A Lift4Autism Charity Anthology #CoverReveal #BookBlog #AmBlogging #Lift4Autism @JackieSmith114

Heath, Cliffs & Wandering Hearts, by Author Laura Barnard @BarnardLaura #CoverReveal #YA

Life for sixteen year old Savannah Franks has just been turned upside down. Her Mum’s business has failed and they’re forced to move into a maisonette in the rough end of town. She doesn’t want anyone to know her dire situation, not even her besties. So when the rest of the money for the school … Continue reading Heath, Cliffs & Wandering Hearts, by Author Laura Barnard @BarnardLaura #CoverReveal #YA

A Criminal Cover Reveal: The Alibi, by Jaime Raven @AvonBooksUK

I don't always participate in cover reveals, but when I saw this woman sleuth mystery thriller awaiting me in my inbox, I couldn't resist sharing! Here are the details: Publishing in eBook and Paperback: 29th December   Secrets, lies and revenge brim to the top in this gritty thriller. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole … Continue reading A Criminal Cover Reveal: The Alibi, by Jaime Raven @AvonBooksUK

Cover Reveal: The Unlove Spell, by Author Kendra L Saunders! @Bellatrix_Press @KendryBird @Parthalan #Fantasy #Romance #Magic

The Unlove Spell by Kendra L. Saunders Release Date: December 12, 2016 Publisher: Bellatrix Press Genre: Romance   Magic has certain rules. You can't really make someone fall in love with you, but you can prevent them from falling in love with anyone else... that is, if you're any good with magic in the first … Continue reading Cover Reveal: The Unlove Spell, by Author Kendra L Saunders! @Bellatrix_Press @KendryBird @Parthalan #Fantasy #Romance #Magic